Why I stopped writing

Haven’t been keeping this blog for a while which is a shame, I love writing. I love my life with little boy. I love looking for the fun and funny things that happen in our days.

However a lot has been going on for Little A. Turns out A, amongst other things,  is for Autistic Spectrum Disorder.

The acts of learning about it, reading about it, living it has weighed heavily on us this year. It occurs to me though I should write still because there are many highs and lows but also this is a chance to see the joy in my life with Little A.

If you want show support the National Autistic Society are lighting up a map of supporters in the UK.

Leave a Reply

